Dodano produkt do koszyka

Glass Woman

Książka

Glass Woman

Lea Caroline

Wydawca: Penguin Books

Cena: 38.00 brutto

Koszty dostawy:
  • Kurier DPD 15.00 zł brutto
  • Poczta Polska 15.00 zł brutto
  • Paczkomaty InPost 14.00 zł brutto
  • Poczta Polska - odbiór w punkcie 14.00 zł brutto
  • Paczka w Ruchu 14.00 zł brutto
Dostępność:
Opis produktu
When Rósa is betrothed to Jón Eiríksson, she is sent to a remote village.

There she finds a man who refuses to speak of his recently deceased first wife, and villagers who view her with suspicion.

Isolated and disturbed by her husband's strange behaviour, her fears deepen.

What is making the strange sounds in the attic?

Who does the mysterious glass figure she is given represent?

And why do the villagers talk of the coming winter darkness in hushed tones?

The Glass Woman is a mysterious and captivating tale of love, fear and superstition, perfect for readers of The Miniaturist, The Silent Companions, and The Bear & The Nightingale.

Autor
Lea Caroline
Język
angielski
Wydawnictwo
Penguin Books
ISBN
9781405934619
Rok wydania
2019
Liczba stron
394
Oprawa
Miękka
Format
13.0x19.0cm
Ciężar
0.29 kg
Typ publikacji
Książka
Opinie, recenzje, testy:

Ten produkt nie ma jeszcze opinii

Twoja opinia

Ocena:
  • Wszystkie pola są wymagane
Zapytaj o produkt

Produkty podobne

Kontakt

ANWI Andrzej Szymański
Trakt św. Wojciecha 36/5
80-039 Gdańsk
NIP: 584-176-45-43

+48 602-741-965 pon.-pt. 8-16
INFO@ANWI.EDU.PL

X Zamknij

Strona korzysta z plików cookies w celu realizacji usług zgodnie z Polityką prywatności.
Możesz określić warunki przechowywania lub dostępu mechanizmu cookie w Twojej przeglądarce.